Search

Add: No.34 Changsheng Street,Shijiazhuang city,China.
Email: 
ty@tianyuanyaoye.com.cn​

COPYRIGHT @ TianYuan Pharmaceutical
 

HOME    |    ABOUT    |    PRODUCTS    |    NEWS    |    MESSAGE    |    CONTACT

ABOUT

Company Intro

Page view:

HeBei TianYuan Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd locates in Luquan, Shi jiazhuang High - tech Industrial Park, which specializes in the R & D, production, sales and technical services of Animal Healthcare. In 2001, our group invests 20 million to precede GMP construction. In 2004, we passed GMP dynamic authentication and are the first to reach international advanced level in the in the same industry.

“Establish a time-honored Enterprise, be a century brand” is our developing aim. “people-oriented, Character First” is our Theory of business. Expert in choosing using personnel; value and treat a personnel. During the developing history, we accumulated Deep enterprise culture, and recruited a large number of talented personnel, creative and willing to sacrifice. The output value of the company has increased steadily year by year with concerted efforts of our employees and high Starting point of the modern management mode. Now we have more than 150 staffs, 90% with college education, 2 postgraduates and 1 doctor.

We set up our own Technology R&D Center with more than 200 millions on the original numbers, having first-class New Product Development and technical services team. We also establish a long-term comprehensive cooperation with Chinese academy of agricultural sciences Chinese Veterinary Research Institute, Nanjing Agricultural University, Hebei Agriculture University…… and set up a long-term R & D project team and Emergency issues R & D team. With the Constant pursuit of innovation and breakthroughs, we have developed many kinds of self-owned intellectual veterinary drugs to make us follow and lead the Veterinary drug market. Because of all of our efforts, we try to be always at the forefront of scientific and technological development and earn the Maximum satisfaction from customers and society.

We adhere to survive on quality, and intensify quality management and quality control. We have advanced equipments and produce according to the GMP standard of the Ministry of Agriculture. About quality inspection, we build Standardized laboratory, equipped with sophisticated equipment like High performance liquid chromatography, gas chromatography, mass spectrometry and so on. In order to ensure quality, we check raw materials and packing materials before they are carried in, check semi-finished products and finished ones before storage, that is to say, each procedure is selective and checked to fully meet the standard.

With the development of our society, people are after “Green and Pollution-free”. Tian Yuan grasp the development trend accurately, therefore quickly delivers five categories of efficient, green animal drugs without residue, and first propose the new slogan “care for health, green farming”.

We devote ourselves to the cooperation with meat chicken enterprises since the foundation, and join China Chamber of Commerce of Foodstuffs and Native Produce (member certificate attached behind); to avoid cross-contamination and drug residue, we particularly set up specialized production lines and storage district to meet the standards. Nowadays, we have established long-term stable cooperation with over ten large-scale meat chicken enterprises, like Hei Longjiang Chia Tai Group, Yai Tai Ronghua food enterprise, Qing Dao Nine-Alliance Group, Shandong SpringSnow Food Co., Ltd., Guang Xi shen huang Group and so on. Our group’s sales exceeded the 60 million mark in 2012 and total sales amounts over 90 millions, which reaches the highest till now. In future, Tian Yuan will serve more meat chicken enterprises with best quality products and sincerest service.

HeBei TianYuan Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd is increasing its selling group and network sales, and recruit management personnel from the outside and promote internal elite. Sales network spreads over 26 provinces and territory. With the Sales team expansion, our technical team is also growing and earns market widespread approval. Under the principle of mutual benefit, we established business cooperation relationship and strategic partnership in the long term with customers. First-class modern corporate management system , first-class sales team , first-class technical team , first-class R & D capabilities , first-class quality assurance system, all these qualities will be the hard core to safeguard aquaculture development and promote Tian Yuan’s take-off.

Add:No.34 Changsheng Street,Shijiazhuang city,China
Tel: 086-311-83980978

      +86-15031118399
Fax: 086-311-83980378
Email:
ty@tianyuanyaoye.com.cn

搜索

手机官网

地址:石家庄市鹿泉区昌盛大街34号

邮箱: ty@tianyuanyaoye.com.cn

网站首页    |    公司简介    |    产品中心    |    新闻动态    |    在线留言    |    联系我们

关于天元

公司介绍

浏览量:

河北天元药业有限公司座落在石家庄市鹿泉高新技术产业园区,是一家专业从事动物保健品的研发、生产、销售及技术服务的大型企业。公司于2001年投资3000多万元进行了GMP建设,2004年顺利通过农业部GMP动态认证,是国内同行业中率先达到国际生产水平的高新企业。

公司以“建百年企业,创世纪品牌”为发展目标。坚持“以人为本,以德为先”的经营理念,知人善任,知才善用,善待人才,善用人才,在发展历程中积淀了深厚的企业文化,凝聚了一大批勇于创新、甘于奉献的专业人才。经过全体员工十余年的努力,在高起点的现代化管理模式运作下,公司产值逐年稳步上升。天元药业现有员工150多人,其中大专以上学历占90%以上,研究生2名,博士生1名。

公司在原有基础上追加200多万成立企业技术研发中心,拥有优秀的新产品研发及技术服务队伍,还与中国农业科学院中兽医研究所、南京农业大学、河北农业大学等院校建立了长期广泛的合作关系,成立长远课题研发小组与应急课题研发小组,不断寻求突破与创新,研发出多种拥有自主知识产权的兽药产品,跟进和引领了兽药市场,确保了企业永驻科技开发的潮头,追求客户与社会的满意度。

公司始终坚持以品质求生存,加强产品的质管、质控工作。我们拥有先进的生产设备,严格按照农业部GMP标准生产。质量检验上,构建了符合标准化的实验室,配备了高效液相色谱仪、气相色谱仪、质谱仪等精密的检验仪器,从原辅料、包装材料的进厂检测、到半成品、成品入库前检测,层层把关,有效的保证了产品质量。

随着社会的进步,绿色环保、无公害已成为人们的追求,天元药业准确捕捉到这一发展趋势,迅速研发了五大类高效、无药残绿色动物药品,并在同行中率先倡导“关爱健康,绿色养殖”的新口号。

公司自创立以来,一直致力于与大型肉鸡企业合作,并加入中国土畜进出口商会(下附商会会员证书);为防交叉污染,避免药物残留,公司特设立专门的生产线和仓储区,以保证产品质量符合检测要求。现如今,公司已经与黑龙江正大集团、烟台荣华集团、山东诸城外贸、烟台福喜、安丘外贸、青岛九联集团、山东凤祥、福建森宝、福建圣农、北票宏发、廊坊康达、唐山中宏、承德三融、秦皇岛三融、青龙三融、朝阳三融、莱阳春雪集团、广西巨东、广东巨东、广西参皇等数十家大型肉鸡企业建立长期稳定的合作关系;我公司集团部2012年的销售额突破6000万大关,从而使公司总销售额达到9000多万元,创建厂以来最高记录。今后,天元药业将以更优质的产品,更真诚的服务,为更多的大型肉鸡企业服务。

天元药业不断扩大销售团队与扩展销售网络,不仅从外部引进管理人才,还大胆提升内部精英,销售网络遍布全国26个省、市、直辖区,销售团队扩展的同时,技术团队也在不断增强,并赢得了市场广泛认可,与客户在“互赢共赢”的原则下,建立了长期的战略合作关系。完善的现代化公司管理体系,优秀的销售团队,优秀的技术团队,优秀的研发实力,完善的品质保障体系,必将成为养殖业快速发展保驾护航的中坚力量,也必将促进天元的腾飞。

地址:石家庄市鹿泉区昌盛大街34号

电话:0311-83980006

传真:0311-83980378

邮箱:ty@tianyuanyaoye.com.cn

          2826344310@qq.com